Skip to content
What you should know when you click Share button
- You share the whole project. Everything in the project will be visible to your co-workers
- You give us email addresses of the coworkers and we send them emails with invitation links. Invitation link will bring your colleagues to our site. We'll suggest them to sign-up if they are not yet our users, otherwise they will need to sign in using their account on Papeeria. It can be both social and email authentication. The only correspondence between email address which you use for sharing and Papeeria user account which becomes a co-author in your project is that they belong to the same person.
- You can give Reader or Writer permissions. Writers will be able to edit text in the project, add or remove files. Readers can only read and compile.